Translate Crown Hotel Stone Translate Crown Hotel Stone Translate Crown Hotel Stone Translate Crown Hotel Stone Translate Crown Hotel Stone

Willkommen bei The Crown Hotel, 18th Century Inn, Stone Town Center

Stone Town Centre Hotel

Hotels in Staffordshire

Das Crown Hotel befindet sich in der Kanalstadt Stein gelegen und hält viele seiner ursprünglichen Eigenschaften und ist ein Hauptschwerpunkt der Stadt. Das Hotel bietet fantastische Unterkunft in einer großartigen Lage und eignet sich für alle Gäste, ob auf Geschäfts- oder Urlaubsaufenthalt.

Einfacher Zugang von Autobahn M6

Stone Town Zentrum Hotels

Ursprünglich aus dem 18. Jahrhundert Poststation, The Crown Hotel Stone ist in der Mitte der Kanalstadt Stein gelegen , mit einfachem Zugang von M6 Junction 14 und 15.

Hotel Zimmer in Staffordshire

Ensuite Hotel Unterkunft in Staffordshire

Das Hotel verfügt über 32 individuell eingerichtete Zimmer , die alle mit einem Tee- und Kaffeekocher und Sat-TV. Sein Lounge-Bar bietet Casual Dining, während die Eiche getäfelten Hollands Restaurant verfügt über eine vollständige A La Carte Menü.

Mexican Restaurant in Stone

Mexikanische Restaurants in Staffordshire

Eine neue Ergänzung zu dem Hotel ist Chico Mexican Restaurant, eine reizvolle, gemütliche Restaurant mit viel Atmosphäre. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Lodge Zimmer sind in unserem modernen Anbau neben dem Hauptgebäude des Hotels entfernt.

Translate Crown Hotel Stone Translate Crown Hotel Stone Translate Crown Hotel Stone Translate Crown Hotel Stone Translate Crown Hotel Stone

Welcome to The Crown Hotel, 18th Century Inn, Stone Town Centre

Stone Town Centre Hotel

Hotels in Staffordshire

The Crown Hotel is situated in the canal town of Stone and holds many of its original features and is a main focal point of the town. The hotel offers fantastic accommodation in a great location and is suited to all guests whether for business or leisure stay.

Easy Access from M6 Motorway

Stone Town centre hotels

Originally an 18th century coaching inn, The Crown Hotel Stone is situated in the centre of the canal town of Stone, with easy access from M6 junction 14 and 15.

Hotel Rooms in Staffordshire

Ensuite Hotel Accommodation in Staffordshire

The hotel has 32 individual furnished rooms, all offering a tea and coffee making facilities and satellite TV. Its lounge bar offers casual dining while The oak panelled Hollands Restaurant has a full A La Carte Menu.

Mexican Restaurant in Stone

Mexican Restaurants in Staffordshire

A new addition to the hotel is Chico's Mexican Restaurant, a delightful, cosy restaurant with lots of atmosphere. Please note that lodge bedrooms are situated in our modern annexe adjacent to main hotel.